Inspector Tool and sequence

Inspector Tool and sequence

Postby Romain » Wed Oct 07, 2015 2:45 am

Hi everybody

I have some trouble with my inspector tool and my sequence.
I to do a "heads or tails"in some products, for this I use an Histogram Tool and an Inspection Tool (with my other tools)

inspectiontool.png
inspectiontool.png (77.24 KiB) Viewed 7564 times


my sequence look like this:
sequencevision.png
sequencevision.png (13.94 KiB) Viewed 7564 times


When I try my inspection tool it differentiates the "heads or tails".

But when lunch the sequence normaly with my robot program, the robot takes the good parts but also the bad parts.


Is what I have to add some things in my code or something else ?


Cordialement

Romain
Romain
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2014 1:00 am

Re: Inspector Tool and sequence

Postby Guenter Grass » Fri Oct 09, 2015 6:17 am

Hi Romain,

please check the "Relative To" setting of your Overlap Tool. Make sure it is set to "Inspection M" and the "Link Name" is set to "OK" (the name of your category within the Inspection Tool).

Overlap Tool - Link Name.png
Overlap Tool - Link Name.png (5.46 KiB) Viewed 7556 times


Regards
Günter
Guenter Grass
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2008 4:34 am

Re: Inspector Tool and sequence

Postby Romain » Tue Oct 13, 2015 4:00 am

Hi Gunter

The overlap was not linking to the "ok" category !! Now it works

Thank you for youre helpfull answer like usually .

Regards

Romain.
Romain
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2014 1:00 am


Return to AdeptSight

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests